Digiton

Web Analytics | Mobile | Internet | TV| Ads

Google is offline!!!!

leave a comment »

I was just now (22:30) trying to use my Gmail account and there was no access to it. So I tried Orkut.com and there was no access to that Google-domain either. Then finally I tried the search engine and also that was down for the count. It suddenly became clear to me that I am so reliant on Google and its services. I have never before had to doubt its stability and online presence but now I am forced to rethink. Without my Gmail and Google Gear I cannot work, without my Orkut account I cannot talk to friends, without Google how will I even find pages I am looking for.

 Please Google fix your problem. I need you!

Written by digiton

november 12, 2007 den 10:35 e m

Publicerat i Digital [EN]

Lämna en kommentar